Luxury gummy sweets flavoured with real wine. Not sickly sweet berry flavours, but smooth sophisticated grapery.
So, you know how Wine Gums (the classic, fruity chewy sweet) don’t actually contain wine?
We reckoned that’s a bit weird and there should be a wine version, so we sourced four delicious vino flavours.
They are rich, indulgent and suitable for all but the teetotal.
Seriously, they’re suitable for vegans, veggies, those with nut allergies, lactose intolerance, and even aversions to fat and artificial colourings. What an inclusive gummy.
Why settle for just a glass of wine or a mere packet of sweets when you could be delicately nibbling your way through these like a true sophisticate?
It’s the best of both worlds, and they are delicious.
V - Suitable for Vegetarians
H10 x W8 x D2.2cm